CAROUSEL DISTRICT

 


 

 

 

DAY

Wednesday, January 8

TIME

1-4

MUSICIAN

Sinatra Guy

Thursday, January 9 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, January 10 1-4 Marian Mulock
Saturday, January 11 1-4 Amy Hall & Rick Kaylor
Saturday, January 11 430-730 Sergio D Tala
Sunday, January 12 1-4 Alyssa Walker
Wednesday, January 15 1-4 Footloose
Thursday, January 16 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, January 17 1-4 Travis Flatpicking
Saturday, January 18 1-4 Alyssa Walker
Sunday, January 19 1-4 Small Kine Band
Wednesday, January 22 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, January 23 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, January 24 1-4 Small Kine Band
Saturday, January 25 1-4 Small Kine Band
Saturday, January 25 430-730 Footloose
Sunday, January 26 1-4 Kevin Knieriem
Wednesday, January 29 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, January 30 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, January 31 1-4 Small Kine Band

 

LIGHTHOUSE DISTRICT | Sunday 12-3pm

November 17 | Street Heart 

November 24 | No Music
Due to Wonderfront Festival

December 1 | Derringers

December 8 | Josie Day

December 15 | The New Catillacs 

December 22 | Breakaway  

December 29 | Breezin 

January 5 | Stars on the Water 

January 12 | Zydeco Patrol

January 19 | Cool Rush

January 26 | Blue Rocket

January 2 | Breezin  

February 9 | Bayou Brothers 

February 16 | Derringers

February 23 | Bill McGee Blues Band 

March 1 | Streetheart  

March 8 | HiJinx  

March 15 | The new Catallics 

March 22 | West Coast 

Would you like to learn more about how to perform your talent at Seaport Village?
If so please fill out THIS FORM and we will follow up with you.