CAROUSEL DISTRICT

 


 

 

 

Date Time Talent
Saturday, February 1 1-4 Amanda and Grace
Sunday, February 2 1-4 TINKU
Wednesday, February 5 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, February 6 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, February 7 1-4 Small Kine Band
Friday, February 7 430-730 Footloose
Saturday, February 8 1-4 Partly Jack Band
Sunday, February 9 1-4 Travis Flatpicking
Wednesday, February 12 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, February 13 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, February 14 1-4 Small Kine Band
Friday, February 14 430-730 Footloose
Saturday, February 15 1-4 Amelie Simpson
Sunday, February 16 1-4 Amanda & Grace
Wednesday, February 19 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, February 20 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, February 21 1-4 Small Kine Band
Saturday, February 22 1-4 TINKU
Sunday, February 23 1-4 Alyssa Walker
Wednesday, February 26 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Thursday, February 27 1-4 Sinatra Guy
Friday, February 28 1-4 Small Kine Band
Saturday, February 29 1-4 Children’s Creative & Preforming Arts Academy

 

LIGHTHOUSE DISTRICT | Sunday 12-3pm

*February 14th | Bayou Brothers (Valentine's Day)

February 16 | NO MUSIC - Ocean Optimism | Climate Clash

February 23 | Bill McGee Blues Band 

March 1 | Streetheart  

March 8 | HiJinx  

March 15 | The new Catallics 

March 22 | West Coast 

Would you like to learn more about how to perform your talent at Seaport Village?
If so please fill out THIS FORM and we will follow up with you.